Update – July

Developing and uploading the website of the project.

Recruiting volunteers for making comparative recordings in 440 HZ and 432 Hz.

Tanya Spasova – viola
Bisera Dimitrova – violin
Miroslava Dimitrova – violin
Yosif Yosifov – violin
Anna Karalasheva – violoncello

Sound recordings of speech in city environment at various locations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.