Update – August

Comaprative recordings were made in concert pitch 432 Hz and 440 Hz:

Tanya Spasova – viola
Bisera Dimitrova – violin
Miroslava Dimitrova – violin
Anna Karalasheva – violoncello

Sound recordings of speech in city environment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.